Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam

Former President of India

Y S Chowdary

Minister of State, Science and Technology & Earth Sciences, Government of India .

Verghese Kurian

Architect of Operation Flood and India's White Revolution and winner of the Ramon Magsaysay Award and the World Food Prize

Venu Srinivasan

Chairman of Sundaram - Clayton Limited and TVS Motor Company .

S. Somasegar

Corporate Vice President, Developer Division, Microsoft.

Shiv Nadar

Chairman and CSO of HCL Technologies .

Mylswamy Annadurai

Project Director of Chandrayaan-1 and Chandrayaan-2, Currently Programme Director IRS & SSS .

Anand Chandrasekaran

Chief Product Officer of BhartiAirtel